V/A Twelve Inch Eighties: You Spin Me Round 3CD

V/A Twelve Inch Eighties: You Spin Me Round 3CD


Twelve Inch Eighties is the new 3CD range by Crimson Productions, compiling extended alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 80s. Each themed release is housed in a sleek 3CD digipak with abstract imagery representative of early dance label releases. These carefully selected titles across the range will bring together the finest eighties pop, dance and disco, amongst other genres, in all their full 12” single glory. You Spin Me Round is a selection of 80s pop classic anthems in their glorious alternatively mixed editions. Collecting 30 great tracks from one of the finest eras in pop music. Features 30 Pop smash singles from Belinda Carlisle, Cyndi Lauper, Hall & Oates, Gloria Estefan and more…

Availability: In stock SKU: R66253 Categories: , Tag:


CD 1.

1. You Spin Me Round (12” Murder Mix) – Dead Or Alive
2. I’m Not Scared (Disco Mix) – Eighth Wonder
3. Losing My Mind (Extended) – Liza Minnelli
4. Never Gonna Give You Up (12” Cake Mix) – Rick Astley
5. I Feel The Earth Move (Club Mix) – Martika
6. Criticize (12” Remix) – Alexander O’Neal
7. The Finest (12” Extended) – S.O.S. Band
8. Dinner With Gershwin (12” Extended Version) – Donna Summer
9. 1, 2, 3, (Extended Version) – Gloria Estefan
10. Can’t Wait Another Minute (12” Mix) – Five Star

CD 2.

1. Safety Dance (12” Version) – Men Without Hats
2. Quiet Life (12”) – Japan
3. Love Plus One (12” Version) – Haircut 100
4. Doctor Doctor (Long Version) – Thompson Twins
5. 99 Red Balloons (12” Club Mix) – Nena
6. Don’t Talk To Me About Love (Extended) – Altered Images
7. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Extended Version) – Cyndi Lauper
8. Break My Stride (Remix/Club Version) – Matthew Wilder
9. Live It Up (12” Remix) – Mental As Anything
10. Down Under (Extended) – Men At Work

CD 3.

1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Heavenly Version) – Belinda Carlisle
2. Manic Monday (Extended Remix) – The Bangles
3. Holding Out For A Hero (Club Mix) – Bonnie Tyler
4. I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (Extended Club Mix) – Daryl Hall & John Oates
5. Celebrate Youth (Dance Mix) – Rick Springfield
6. Come Back & Stay (12” Mix) – Paul Young
7. Take That Situation (Rhythm Mix) – Nick Heyward
8. My Favourite Waste Of Time (12” Jumbo Remix) – Owen Paul
9. When Will I Be Famous (12” Infamous Mix) – Bros.
10. My Camera Never Lies (12”) – Bucks Fizz

Additional information

Weight0.250 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: