Nighttime Lovers volume 25

Nighttime Lovers volume 25


We proudly present the new Nighttime Lovers Volume. 25 Compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid eighties. Not the commercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation album but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems. Please enjoy the tunes of superstars like: Jeffrey Osborne, Rockie Robbins, Paul Laurence (with Lilo Thomas), George Duke, The Controllers, Ebonee Webb and many more.

A Vinyl Masterpiece classic PTG record

Availability: In stock SKU: PTG34223 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Nighttime Lovers volume 25

1. George Duke – Shine On 5:12
2. Jeffrey Osborne – I Really Don’t Need No Light 3:40
3. Cat Miller – Ready Or Not 5:32
4. Déjà – Serious (Extended Version) 7:14
5. Rockie Robbins – Time To Think 4:45
6. Paul Laurence (with Lillo Thomas; Freddie Jackson) (Extended Mix) – She’s Not A Sleaze 6:20
7. Mason – Pour It On
8. Najee – Betcha Don’t Know 5:48
9. The Limit – Destiny 3:58
10. Phyllis Hyman – Ain’t You Had Enough Love (Extended Version) 6:32
11. Lillo Thomas – Settle down (Extended Remix) 5:26
12. The Controllers – Keep In Touch 4:32
13. Ebonee Webb – Anybody Wanna Dance 5:31

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: