Nighttime Lovers volume 25


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: PTG34223

Quick Overview

We proudly present the new Nighttime Lovers Volume. 25 Compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid eighties. Not the commercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation album but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems. Please enjoy the tunes of superstars like: Jeffrey Osborne, Rockie Robbins, Paul Laurence (with Lilo Thomas), George Duke, The Controllers, Ebonee Webb and many more.

A Vinyl Masterpiece classic PTG record


S.O.S. Band - On The Rise

S.O.S. Band - On The Rise

Regular Price: €19.90

Special Price €8.90

Isaac Hayes & Dionne Warwick - A Man And A Woman

Isaac Hayes & Dionne Warwick - A Man And A Woman

Regular Price: €15.90

Special Price €12.90

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €79.90


Nighttime Lovers volume 25

1. George Duke - Shine On 5:12
2. Jeffrey Osborne - I Really Don't Need No Light 3:40
3. Cat Miller - Ready Or Not 5:32
4. Déjà – Serious (Extended Version) 7:14
5. Rockie Robbins - Time To Think 4:45
6. Paul Laurence (with Lillo Thomas; Freddie Jackson) (Extended Mix) - She's Not A Sleaze 6:20
7. Mason - Pour It On
8. Najee - Betcha Don't Know 5:48
9. The Limit – Destiny 3:58
10. Phyllis Hyman - Ain't You Had Enough Love (Extended Version) 6:32
11. Lillo Thomas - Settle down (Extended Remix) 5:26
12. The Controllers - Keep In Touch 4:32
13. Ebonee Webb - Anybody Wanna Dance 5:31

Additional Information

BrandNighttime Lovers

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register