Masterpiece Vol. 23 Ultimate Disco Funk Collection

Masterpiece Vol. 23 Ultimate Disco Funk Collection


We proudly present the new Masterpiece The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 23. This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’. As usual on our Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions of hard to get but still highly in demand recordings. Some of them never been compiled on CD before. Please listen to the fine tracks of: Shalamar, Starpoint, Trilark, Orlando Johnson, Glenn Jones, Con Funk Shun, Kashif, Finesse and Howard Johnson and many more gems of the eighties.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

*Release-date: 24/2/2017

  • Description
  • Additional information


Masterpiece Vol. 23 Ultimate Disco Funk Collection


1. Shalamar – Over And Over 4:34
2. Starpoint – I’m So Crazy ‘Bout You 4:12
3. Trilark – Love Never Looked Better 4:55
4. Orlando Johnson & Trance – Can’t Break Loose 5:37
5. Glenn Jones – You’re The Only One I Love 5:41
6. Con Funk Shun – Don’t Go (I Want You Back) 4:45
7. Kashif – Rumors 4:16
8. Ca$hflow – Can’t Let Love Pass Us By 5:27
9. Ago – Good Time 4:18
10. Finesse – I Can’t Help Myself 5:29
11. CJ Anthony – She’s Mine 5:09
12. The Jammers – And You Know That 6:07
13. Howard Johnson – Knees 5:36

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg