V/A Twelve Inch Eighties: Digging Your Scene 3CD


Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: S21278

Quick Overview

Twelve Inch Eighties is the successful 3CD range by Crimson Productions, compiling extended alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 80s. Each themed release is housed in a sleek 3CD digipak with abstract imagery representative of early dance label releases. These carefully selected titles across the range bring together the finest eighties pop, dance and disco, amongst other genres, in all their full 12” single glory. Digging Your Scene is a collection of classic 12” remixes straight from the edge of the 80s. Features 30 classics by the likes of Dead Or Alive, The Blow Monkeys, Hall & Oates, Pseudo Echo, and many more……
*Release-date: 16/9/2016




Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €14.90

Earth Wind & Fire - Original Album Classics (2) (5CD)

Earth Wind & Fire - Original Album Classics (2) (5CD)

Regular Price: €25.90

Special Price €16.90

Nighttime Lovers Collectors Box Volume 11 - 20

Nighttime Lovers Collectors Box Volume 11 - 20

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €69.90


CD 1.

1. Pretty In Pink (Berlin Mix) - The Psychedelic Furs
2. I Ran (So Far Away) - A Flock Of Seagulls
3. European Son (12") - Japan
4. Einstein A Go-Go (12" Mix) - Landscape
5. Brilliant Mind (12" Mix) - Furniture
6. (Feels Like) Heaven - Fiction Factory
7. The First Picture of You (12" Version) - The Lotus Eaters
8. Love All Day (And Night) - Nick Heyward
9. Lover Come Back To Me (Extended Remix) - Dead Or Alive
10. Love On Your Side (No Talkin') (12" Version) - Thompson Twins

CD 2.

1. Love & Pride (Body And Soul Mix) - King
2. Apollo 9 (Francois K Splashdown Mix) - Adam Ant
3. I Could Be Happy - Altered Images
4. Shiny Shiny Dance (12 Inch Version) - Haysi Fantayzee
5. Chihuahua (12" Version) - Bow Wow Wow
6. Don't Fall In Love (I Said) (Extended Mix) - Toyah
7. Nobody's Fool (12" Version) - Haircut 100
8. Bridge to Your Heart (The Unabridged Version) - Wax
9. (Si Si) Je Suis Un Rock Star (Extended) - Bill Wyman
10. Love of the Common People (12" Mix) - Paul Young

CD 3.

1. Digging Your Scene (Long Version) - The Blow Monkeys
2. Funky Town (Dance Mix) - Pseudo Echo
3. E=MC2 (12 Inch Remix) - Big Audio Dynamite
4. Real Gone Kid - Deacon Blue
5. Radio Africa (Extended Version) - Latin Quarter
6. Skin Deep (Extended Version) - The Stranglers
7. I Feel Free (Extended) - Belinda Carlisle
8. In Your Room (12" Remix) - The Bangles
9. Method of Modern Love (Extended Mix) - Daryl Hall & John Oates
10. Bop 'Til You Drop (Remixed) - Rick Springfield

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register