Tommie Young – Artists Series Backbeats


Tommie Young – Artists Series Backbeats

12.90 4.90

Tommie Young – Backbeats Artists Series

Compiled by soul detective Dean Rudland, our 3rd Backbeats Artists release covers one of the most under-rated female vocalists of all time the unique and captivating Tommie Young.
Demand for her material has crept up in recent years and so we’re delighted to be able to include all her early 70’s recordings for the Soul Power label from Shreveport, Louisiana.

Availability: In stock SKU: BACKBEA03-22 Categories: , ,


01. That’s How Strong My Love Is 3.14
02. Everybody’s Got A Little Devil In Their Soul 3.38
03. You Came Just In Time 2.40
04. Hit And Run Lover 2.32
05. Midsummer Dream 3.16
06. Do You Still Feel The Same Way? 3.41
07. You Brought It All On Yourself 3.49
08. That’s All A Part Of Loving Him 3.17
09. She Don’t Have To See You (To See Through You) 3.09
10. Do We Have A Future? 2.26
11. You Can Only Do Wrong So Long 2.41
12. Take Time To Know Him 3.14
13. Get Out Of My Life 2.48
14. I’m Not Going To Cry Anymore 3.04
15. One Sided Love Affair 3.24
16. You Can’t Have Your Cake (And Eat It Too) 3.30

Additional information

Weight0.120 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: