Tavares – The Greatest Hits (CD)

Tavares – The Greatest Hits (CD)


Availability: Out of stock SKU: 724352-16 Categories: ,



Tavares – The Greatest Hits

01. It Only Takes a Minute
02. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel
03. Slow Train to Paradise
04. Never Had a Love Like This Before
05. Check It Out
06. She’s Gone
07. My Ship
08. Don’t Take Away the Music
09. Whodunit
10. Mighty Power of Love
11. One Step Away
12. Ghost of Love
13. Love I Never Had
14. I Wanna See You Soon
15. Bein’ With You
16. More Than a Woman

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: