Tamiko Jones – Love Trip (CD)

Tamiko Jones – Love Trip (CD)



Availability: In stock SKU: FTGUK-003-7 Categories: ,



Tamiko Jones – Love Trip

01. Touch Me Baby
02. Everyone Belongs To Someone
03. I’m The Woman Behind The Man (Playing The Guitar In The Band)
04. Just You And Me
05. Just Sitting Around
06. Let Me In Your Life
07. Creepin’
08. Oh How I Love You
09. Who Is She (And What Is She To You)
10. Read Me Right
11. Chili Dog
12. A Long Way To Go

Additional information

Weight0.120 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: