Syreeta – The Essential Collection (CD)


Syreeta – The Essential Collection (CD)

19.90 4.90


Availability: Out of stock SKU: 5442652-5 Categories: , ,



Syreeta – The Essential Collection

01. Spinnin’ & Spinnin’
02. Your Kiss Is Sweet
03. Harmour Love
04. Come And Get This Stuff
05. Heavy Day
06. To Know You Is To Love You
07. I Love Every Little Thing About You
08. I’m Goin’ Left
09. He’s Gone
10. One To One
11. Quick Slick
12. Forever Is Not Enough
13. Signed Sealed Delivered I’m Yours
14. With You I’m Born Again
15. Let’s Make A Deal
16. First Time On A Ferris Wheel (Love Theme)
17. I Can’t Give Back The Love I Feel For You
18. Something On My Mind

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: