Starpoint – Its So Delicious (PTG CD)

Starpoint – Its So Delicious (PTG CD)



Availability: In stock SKU: PTG 34041 Categories: , Tags: ,


CD Description

Starpoint – It’s So Delicious

The famous disco funk group of the eighties ‘Starpoint’ released 10 albums and build a big fan base, which exists until today. Starpoint scored many (club) hits in the 80’s.

PTG records reissued three albums ‘Keep on it’ (1981), ‘Wanting you’ (1981), ‘All night long’ (1982) and now it’s time for the reissue of the follow up album ‘It’s so delicious’ originally released in 1983.


Starpoint – It’s So Delicious

01. Don’t be serious (5:16)

02. Put your love on me (5:23)

03. Something in your eyes (4:27)

04. It’s so delicious (4:35)

05. Behind your back (3:49)

06. Give real love a try (4:45)

07. I’m so crazy about you (4:12)

08. I got the love (4:39)

09. Let go (4:14)


Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: