Spank – Spank You (REISSUE)

Spank – Spank You (REISSUE)


1985 Album including ‘Oh Baby; and ‘Classic Lady’ remastered from the original studio master tapes and for the first time on CD as limited edition press

Availability: In stock SKU: S61235 Category:
  • Description
  • Additional information



1. Oh Baby
2. You
3. Classy Lady
4. Falling
5. Freakin’ Babies
6. It’s Not
7. Come On And Dance
8. Night People

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg