Melba Moore – Peach Melba (CD)

Melba Moore – Peach Melba (CD)



Availability: Out of stock SKU: FTG-301-4 Categories: , ,



Melba Moore – Peach Melba

01. Must Be Dues
02. Get Into My Mind
03. If You Can Believe
04. Sunshine Superman
05. My Soul Is Satisfied
06. I Am His Lady
07. Green Birds Fly
08. Natural Part Of Everything
09. Love Can Be Good To You
10. A Million Years Before This Time
11. If I Lose

Additional information

Weight0.110 kg
You've just added this product to the cart: