Donna Summer – The Ultimate Collection 3CD

Donna Summer – The Ultimate Collection 3CD


The Ultimate Collection is a new triple-disc Donna Summer collection that brings together 50 classic tracks from 1968 onwards, including the hits, Macarthur Park, This Time I Know It’s For Real, Love To Love You Baby, She Works Hard For The Money, Dinner With Gershwin, State of Independence and I Feel Love…

As well as those hits, this three-CD set includes a number of collaborations and songs used on film soundtracks. This well-priced collection also includes a booklet with an “appreciation” by long-term producers Pete Bellotte and Harold Faltermeyer.

Release Date: 18-11-2016

Availability: In stock SKU: S39509 Category:
  • Description
  • Additional information



CD 1

1. I Feel Love

2. Macarthur Park

3. This Time I Know It’S For Real

4. Hot Stuff

5. Dinner With Gershwin

6. Bad Girls

7. State Of Independence

8. Rumour Has It

9. The Wanderer

10. She Works Hard For The Money

11. All Systems Go (Edit)

12. On The Radio

13. Heaven Knows With Brooklyn Dreams

14. Sunset People

15. Eyes (Jellybean Remix Edit)

16. Power Of Love (Hani’S Mixshow Edit)

17. I’M A Fire (Solitaire Club Mix)

18. Last Dance

CD 2

1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) With Barbra Streisand

2. Love’S Unkind

3. Love To Love You Baby

4. Down Deep Inside (Theme From ‘The Deep’)

5. Could It Be Magic

6. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It

7. Spring Affair

8. I Love You

9. Unconditional Love With Musical Youth

10. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)

11. I Don’T Wanna Get Hurt (7&Quot; Remix)

12. When Love Takes Over You (Dave Ford 7&Quot; Remix)

13. Breakaway (Power Radio Mix)

14. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved) (West End 7&Quot; Radio Mix)

15. Winter Melody

16. The Woman In Me

17. Back In Love Again

18. Dim All The Lights

19. Cold Love (Edit)

20. Love’S About To Change My Heart (Pwl 7&Quot; Mix)

CD 3

1. I Remember Yesterday

2. Aquarius (Wassermann) From The Original German Cast Recordin

3. Oh, Segne Gott Mein’ Seel (&Quot;Bless The Lord&Quot;) From German Cas

4. Lady Of The Night

5. The Hostage

6. Something’S Missing (In My Life) Paul Jabara Feat Special Gu

7. Once Upon A Time

8. Shut Out Paul Jabara Feat Special Guest Donna Summer

9. Walk Away

10. Never Lose Your Sense Of Humor Paul Jabara Feat Special Gues

11. Highway Runner

12. I Feel Love (Part 1) Special New Version Remix By Patrick Co

13. Romeo

14. When Love Cries (Single Version Remix)

15. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partirs) (Radio Edit)

16. Love Is The Healer (Eric Kupper’S I Feel Healed 7&Quot; Mix)

17. I Got Your Love (Radio Edit)

18. Stamp Your Feet (Jason Nevins Radio Edit)

19. Fame (The Game) (Dave Aude Radio)

20. To Paris With Love (Mendy Radio Edit)

Additional information

Weight0.1950 kg