Mtume - Prime Time: The Epic Anthology


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: S91469

Quick Overview

Prime Time: The Epic Anthology,” from the pioneering funk/R&B band Mtume, featuring the group’s eleven US charted singles including the classic, ‘Juicy Fruit’ along with selected album cuts from the team’s five Epic LPs as well as three bonus tracks from the sole solo album by female lead vocalist, Tawatha.

Release date: 4-5-2017


Melba Moore - Closer (Bonus/Remastered)

Melba Moore - Closer (Bonus/Remastered)

Regular Price: €12.90

Special Price €10.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

Disco Giants Collectors Box Volume 1 - 10

Disco Giants Collectors Box Volume 1 - 10

Regular Price: €189.00

Special Price €79.90


Prime Time: The Epic Anthology

Tracklist 1

1. Just Funnin'
2. Kiss the World Goodbye
3. Closer I Get to You
4. Funky Constellation
5. This Is Your World
6. Closer to the End
7. Love Lock
8. Give It On Up (If You Want To)
9. We're Gonna Make It This Time
10. Mrs. Sippi
11. Anticipatin'
12. So You Wanna Be a Star
13. You Can't Wait for Love
14. Everything Good to Me
15. Green Light
16. Would You Like Me to (Fool Around)
17. Juicy Fruit

Tracklist 2

1. After Six Mix (Juicy Fruit, Pt. II) aka Juicy Fruit, Pt. II (Reprise)
2. You, Me and He [Polygamy Mix]
3. Sweet for You and Me [Monogamy Mix]
4. It's Non-Functional
5. C.O.D. (I'll Deliver)
6. I Simply Like
7. Prime Time
8. Tie Me Up
9. P.O.P. (Pursuits of Pleasure) Generation
10. Breathless [A&G Mix]
11. Body and Soul (Take Me)
12. No More Tears
13. Thigh High Mix [Dub Mix]
14. Did I Dream You
15. Mtume - Juicy Fruit [Vocal Remix]

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register