Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection LP Vinyl


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: S39508

Quick Overview

The Ultimate Collection is a new Donna Summer collection that brings together 20 classic tracks from 1968 onwards, including the hits, Macarthur Park, This Time I Know It’s For Real, Love To Love You Baby, , Dinner With Gershwin and I Feel Love…

Release Date: 18-11-2016


V/A - Extends The 80s Pop

V/A - Extends The 80s Pop

Regular Price: €10.90

Special Price €8.90



Regular Price: €54.70

Special Price €29.90

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €79.90



Disc 1

1. I Feel Love
2. Macarthur Park
3. This Time I Know It's For Real
4. Hot Stuff
5. Dinner With Gershwin
6. I Remember Yesterday 7. Bad Girls
8. On The Radio
9. Heaven Knows With Brooklyn Dreams
10. Last Dance

Disc 2

1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) With Barbra Streisand
2. Love's Unkind
3. Love To Love You Baby
4. Down Deep Inside (Theme From 'The Deep')
5. Could It Be Magic
6. I Love You
7. Rumour Has It
8. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
9. I Don'T Wanna Get Hurt (7&Quot; Remix)
10. Love'S About To Change My Heart (Pwl 7&Quot; Mix)

Additional Information

BrandDonna Summer

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register