Nighttime Lovers Volume 19


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: PTG34178

Quick Overview

Artist: Nighttime Lovers
Label: PTG Records
Sort: Compilation CD
Product #: PTG34178
Barcode: 8717438197784


Ben Liebrand - Let's Dance Edition

Ben Liebrand - Let's Dance Edition

Regular Price: €14.90

Special Price €12.90

Mother's Finest - Love Changes: The Anthology

Mother's Finest - Love Changes: The Anthology

Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €16.90

Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP VINYL)

Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP VINYL)

Regular Price: €24.90

Special Price €19.90


CD Description

Nighttime Lovers vol. 19

Vol. 19 of the popular compilation series, presents again a great selection of sophisticated highly in demand disco/funk classics from the 80's era.

This time we selected for you 13 original artists with some great 12 inch versions from: The Whispers, Starpoint, Blue Feather, Dayton, George Duke, Carrie Lucas, Steven Dante, S.O.S Band, Luther Vandross and many others.



Nighttime Lovers vol. 19

01. The Whispers - Emergency 4:18
02. Starpoint - I want you closer 5:26
03. Blue Feather - Baby don't say maybe 3:47
04. Dayton - Promise me 4:02
05. George Duke - Got to get back to love 5:28
06. Carrie Lucas - I just can't do without your love 4:47
07. Steven Dante - Love follows 6:00
08. Cuca - Young love 6:19
09. S.O.S. Band - I'm still missing your love 5:18
10. Mtume - Green light 5:24
11. The Chi-Lites - I keep comin' back to you 4:04
12. Rose Royce - New love 5:18
13. Luther Vandross - For the sweetness of your love 7:23


Additional Information

BrandNighttime Lovers

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register