Disco Giants Volume 13 (PTG 2CD)


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: PTG34229

Quick Overview

We proudly present volume 13 of this very popular compilation series.


Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP VINYL)

Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP VINYL)

Regular Price: €24.90

Special Price €19.90

Con Funk Shun - More Than Love

Con Funk Shun - More Than Love

Regular Price: €19.90

Special Price €16.90

Three Degrees - Three degrees (CD)

Three Degrees - Three degrees (CD)

Regular Price: €15.90

Special Price €7.90


Disco Giants Volume 13

We proudly present volume 13 of this very popular compilation series. It was as always difficult to make a good selection and avoiding tracks which have been compiled dozens of times over the years. But we succeeded again to find exclusive songs which are still highly in demand with 80's music fans so that Disco Giants vol. 13 is again an outstanding mix of known tracks and lesser known tracks.

Disco Giants vol. 13 gives our customers good value for money with a very strong tracklist with 20 highly in demand 80's dance classics. We sure hope you'll like this new 80's dance compilation as much as we do.


Disco Giants Volume 13

1. George Duke - Reach Out 6:52
2. Jeff Lorber Feat. Audrey Wheeler - Step By Step (Extended Re-mix) 5:10
3. Kenny G - What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) Extended Mix 5:56
4. Jody Watley - Some Kind Of Lover (12” Extended Version) 7:18
5. Klique - Love’s Dance (12” Version) 6:03
6. Teddy Pendergrass – Joy (Extended Re-mix) 6:46
7. Mystic Merlin -Sixty Thrills A Minute 8. High Fashion - Break Up 4:55
8. Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String (Contemplating) 6:00
9. High Fashion - Break Up 6:10
10. S.O.S. Band - No One's Gonna Love You (Special Long Version) 9:26


Disco Giants Volume 13

1. La La - (If You) Love Me Just A Little (12" Version) 5:56
2. Melba Moore & Kashif- Love the one (I'm with) 5:39
3. Midnight Star - Freak-A-Zoid 8:00
4. Gwen Guthrie - Seventh Heaven (Larry Levan Remix) 7:21
5. Maze feat. Frankie Beverly - Too many games 4:55
6. Instant Funk - (Just Because) You'll Be Mine (12“ Version) 4:03
7. Serious Intention – Serious 18. Booker Newberry III - Love Town 6:42
8. Booker Newberry III - Love Town 5:15
9. Carrie Lucas - Show Me Where You're Coming From (5:44)
10. Rhonda Clark - State Of Attraction (12" version) (7:09)

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register