V/A Twelve Inch Eighties: Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 3CD


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: R86269

Quick Overview

Twelve Inch Eighties is the successful 3CD range by Crimson Productions, compiling extended alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 80s. Each themed release is housed in a sleek 3CD digipak with abstract imagery representative of early dance label releases. These carefully selected titles across the range will bring together the finest eighties pop, dance and disco, among other genres, in all their full 12' single glory. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You is the latest title in the range and collects even more classic Pop anthems from the 80s in all their alternatively mixed beauty.

- Features 30 Pop smash singles from Gloria Estefan, Spandau Ballet, Altered Images, The Bangles and more... - Contains 2x UK number 1s, 3x Top 5 and 12x Top 20 UK Chart Singles. - Many hit records exclusively licensed from Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.
*Release-date: 24th of June 2016


V/A - Extend The 80s - Electro

V/A - Extend The 80s - Electro

Regular Price: €10.90

Special Price €8.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90



1. State Of Shock (Dance Mix) 5:40 - The Jacksons
2. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You (Special 12' Dance Mix) 7:04 . Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine
3. Love's About To Change My Heart (Clivillés & Cole 12' Mix) 7:48 - Donna Summer
4. Freeway of Love (Rock Mix) 4:50 - Aretha Franklin
5. Stop To Love (12' Mix) 5:27 - Luther Vandross
6. Hitmix (The Official Bootleg Megamix) 9:38 - Alexander O'Neal
7. Just The Way You Like It (Long Mix) 9:40 - S.O.S. Band
8. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) 5:19 - Samantha Fox
9. Cuddly Toy (Extended Mix) 5:50 - Roachford
10.Dignity (Extended Version) 5:45 - Deacon Blue


1. Total Eclipse of the Heart 7:01 - Bonnie Tyler
2. We Built This City (Special Club Mix) 6:57 - Starship
3. Out of Touch (Club Version) 7:35 - Daryl Hall & John Oates
4. Kyrie 4:13 - Mr. Mister
5. Eye of the Tiger(Special Extended European Version) 5:58 - Survivor
6. Playing with the Boys (12' Version) 6:41 - Kenny Loggins
7. Human Touch (Extended Mix) 7:13 - Rick Springfield
8. Hazy Shade Of Winter (Purple Haze Mix)(Clean Version) 4:59 - The Bangles
9. She Bop (Special Dance Mix) 6:24 - Cyndi Lauper
10.Circle In The Sand (Beach Party Mix) 7:52 - Belinda Carlisle


1. Go Wild in the Country (12' Version) 5:20 - Bow Wow Wow
2. See Those Eyes (Dance Mix) 5:32 - Altered Images
3. Life in Tokyo (12' Extended Version) 7:09 - Japan
4. Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)(Extended Version) 9:36 - A Flock Of Seagulls
5. We Are Detective 5:41 - Thompson Twins
6.Alone Without You (Scorcher Mix) 4:29 - King
7. Fight For Ourselves (Extended Remix) 7:30 - Spandau Ballet
8. Medicine Show (12 inch Remix) 7:10 - Big Audio Dynamite
9. Hey Manhattan! (JFK Version) 7:05 - Prefab Sprout
10.Dreamtime (Extended Remix Version) 7:55 - Daryl Hall

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register