FTG Presents the Vaults, Vol. 5


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: T69042

Quick Overview

FTG Presents the Vaults is a new range of classic Soul and funk Gems. Compiling Rare Extended, Alternate, single and Album versions of some of the best tracks from back in the day, Vol 5 Contains 46 tracks including 12 x Number 1’s, 9 x Top 5 and 12 x Top 10 Chart singles. Huge Artists appearing on this compilation include Earth Wind & Fire, Luther Vandross, The Three Degrees, Johnny Mathis, Gladys Knight & The Pips, and many more


GQ - Disco Nights **

GQ - Disco Nights **

Regular Price: €14.90

Special Price €11.90

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic

Regular Price: €17.90

Special Price €9.90



Regular Price: €44.90

Special Price €33.90


FTG Presents the Vaults, Vol. 5


CD 1
1 The Delfonics Break Your Promise (Remastered) 
2 Shuggie Otis Strawberry Letter 23 (Remastered) 
3 The Delfonics Hey! Love (Remastered) 
4 Billy Paul Magic Carpet Ride (Single Version) 
5 Johnny Nash Stir It Up (Single Mix) 
6 The O'Jays Love Train (Extended Version) 
7 Johnny Mathis I'm Coming Home (Single Version) 
8 Gladys Knight & The Pips I Feel A Song In My Heart (Remastered) 
9 Earth Wind & Fire Saturday Nite (Alternate Mix) 
10 Deniece Williams Free (Single Version) 
11 The Manhattans Kiss And Say Goodbye (Remastered) 
12 Heatwave Turn Out The Lamplight (Remastered) 
13 Lou Rawls You'll Never find Another love Like Mine (Remastered) 
14 Johnny Taylor Disco Lady (Single Version) 
15 The Emotions Flowers (Single Version) 
16 Earth Wind & Fire Boogie Wonderland (12" Version) 
17 The Isley Brothers Voyage To Atlantis (Single Version) 
18 Heatwave Happiness Togetherness (Remastered) 

CD 2
1 Evelyn "Champagne" King I Don’t Know If Its Right (12" Disco Mix) 
2 Melba Moore Standing Right Here (12" Version) 
3 The Pointer Sisters Happiness (12" Version) 
4 Dan Hartman This Is It (US 12" Single) 
5 Breakwater No Limit (Extended Version) 
6 Phyllis Hyman You Know How To Love Me (Edit) 
7 The Three Degrees The Runner (Long Version) 
8 Delegation You And I (Short Version) 
9 Frantique Strut Your funky Stuff (UK 12" Remix) 
10 Dexter Wansel The Sweetest Pain (Remastered) 
11 Raydio Is this A Love Thing (7" Version) 
12 Cheryl Lynn In The Night (Single Version) 
13 Odyssey Going Back To My Roots (Single Version) 
14 Odyssey If Your Lookin' For A Way Out (7" Single Version) 

CD 3
1 Champaign I'm On Fire (7" Version) 
2 The Reddings Remote Control (Remastered) 
3 Evelyn "Champagne" King Get Loose (12" Vocal Mix) 
4 Chocolate Milk Whos Getting It Now (12" Version) 
5 Khemistry Can You Feel My Love (Remastered) 
6 Merge Take It To The Top (Remastered) 
7 Steven & Sterling Can I Be With You Tonight (12" Remix) 
8 Bloodstone Go On And Cry (7" Edit) 
9 The Jones Girls Keep It Comin' (Remastered) 
10 The Jones Girls You Cant Have My Love (Remastered) 
11 Mtume Prime Time (12" Version) 
12 Johnny Kemp Cover Girl (Vocal 12" Mix) 
13 Surface Lets Try Again (Extended Version) 
14 Luther Vandross So Amazing (Remastered) 

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

New Products

Tower of Power - T.O.P

Tower of Power - T.O.P

Nighttime Lovers volume 25

Nighttime Lovers volume 25

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price €13.52