Miracles - City of Angels - Japan Imp - Sealed*


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: uicy77022-23


Herbie Hancock - Sunlight (REISSUE)

Herbie Hancock - Sunlight (REISSUE)

Regular Price: €11.90

Special Price €9.90

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

Chameleon - Chameleon (Reissue)

Chameleon - Chameleon (Reissue)

Regular Price: €18.90

Special Price €15.90



The Miracles - City of Angels

1 Overture (The Miracles/City Of Angels)
2 City Of Angels
3 Free Press
4 Ain't Nobody Straight In L.A.
5 Night Life
6 Love Machine
7 My Name Is Michael
8 Poor Charlotte
9 Waldo Roderick DeHammersmith
10 Smog
11 Love Machine (Instrumental Version)

Additional Information

BrandThis Is Funk

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register