Human League - Anthology


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: S39784

Quick Overview

Anthology – A Very British Synthesizer Group” is the story of The Human League; no ordinary pop group.
Their co-founders have long gone. The lead singer continues the band with two women still known to many as ‘the girls.’
Variously, during their thirty-nine-year existence, they have included in their ranks a core member who initially played no instrument and contributed no sound; a tape machine taking the place of a human drummer centre-stage; two female singers who by their own admission couldn’t really sing (at least initially); and later in the group’s career a revolving-door policy of semi-permanent contributors, live and studio boffins who, although never legally credited as members of the band would, in essence, be part of The Human League.

Release Date:18-11-2016

Price may change after 18-11-2016


80's Soul Classics BOX SET

80's Soul Classics BOX SET

Regular Price: €94.50

Special Price €69.90

Mother's Finest - Love Changes: The Anthology

Mother's Finest - Love Changes: The Anthology

Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €16.90

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €79.90


Tracklist 1

1. Being Boiled (Fast Version)
2. The Dignity Of Labour (Part 3) (2003 Digital Remaster)
3. Empire State Human
4. Only After Dark (2003 Remaster)
5. Nightclubbing
6. Boys And Girls (2003 Digital Remaster)
7. The Sound Of The Crowd (Instrumental)
8. Hard Times
9. Love Action (I Believe In Love) (Edit)
10. Open Your Heart
11. Don't You Want Me
12. Mirror Man
13. You Remind Me Of Gold
14. (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Extended Version)
15. The Lebanon (7'' Version)
16. Louise (DJ Edit)

Tracklist 2

1. Life On Your Own (Single Version)
2. Human (Extended Version)
3. I Need Your Loving (DJ Edit)
4. Love Is All That Matters (DJ Edit)
5. Heart Like A Wheel (William Orbit Remix)
6. Soundtrack To A Generation (Edit)
7. Tell Me When (Edit / Remastered 2003)
8. One Man In My Heart
9. Filling Up With Heaven
10. Stay With Me Tonight
11. All I Ever Wanted (Radio Edit)
12. Night People (Radio Edit / 2016 Edit)
13. Never Let Me Go
14. Sky (Radio Edit)

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register