Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

SKU: T46853

Quick Overview

Following in the footsteps of the hugely successful Twelve Inch Eighties and Twelve Inch Seventies ranges, comes the next collection Twelve Inch Nineties. Compiling rare extended and alternate mixes of some of the biggest hit singles of the 90s. With an eclectic array of artists featured across all titles, this is the most diverse Twelve Inch range to date.


Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Masterpiece Collectors Box volume 11-20

Regular Price: €169.00

Special Price €79.90

Soul Lounge 12 - 40 Soulful Grooves

Soul Lounge 12 - 40 Soulful Grooves

Regular Price: €19.90

Special Price €14.90

S.O.S. Band - Tabu Anthology 10CD BOX SET

S.O.S. Band - Tabu Anthology 10CD BOX SET

Regular Price: €84.90

Special Price €69.95


Twelve Inch Nineties: Feels Like Heaven



  1. See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix) - Groove Armada Feat. Gram'ma Funk
  2. Children (Dream Version) - Robert Miles
  3. Feels Like Heaven (Extended To The Max Mix) - Urban Cookie Collective
  4. Are You Ready To Fly (Rainbow Mix) - Rozalla
  5. Ride Like The Wind (Extended Mix) - East Side Beat
  6. Please Don't Go (Sunshine Mix) - K.W.S.
  7. Zombie (Adams & Gielen Club Mix) - A.D.A.M. Feat Amy
  8. Freestyler (Missing Link Mix) - Bomfunk MC's
  9. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) (E-smoove Generator Mix) - Backstreet Boys
  10. Call It What You Want (The C&C Pump-it Mix) - New Kids On The Block
  11. Got The Feelin‘ (Extended) - Five
  1. It's My Life (Extended Club Version) - Dr. Alban
  2. What Is Love (12” Mix) - Haddaway
  3. Another Night (Club Mix) - Real McCoy
  4. Macarena (Bass Bumpers Remix-club Mix) - Los Del Rio
  5. Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)(Extended Mix) - Lou Bega
  6. Mega Mix (12" Extended Version) - Boney M.
  7. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart (W.I.P. Off The Wall Mix) - Steps
  8. You To Me Are Everything (Extended Club Mix) - Sonia
  9. Let's Get Ready To Rhumble (Housey Housey Mix) - PJ & Duncan
  10. I Want The World (Planet Uranus Mix) - 2wo Third3
  11. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Extended Club Mix) - Worlds Apart


  1. Diva (Sleaze Sisters Paradise) (Revisited 12“) - Dana International
  2. Heaven's What I Feel (Victor Calderone Mix) - Gloria Estefan
  3. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiró) (Hex Hector Extended Vocal Mix) - Donna Summer
  4. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (C&C Extended Club Mix I) - Taylor Dayne
  5. Shake Your Bon-bon (12" Almighty Mix) - Ricky Martin
  6. Where Do You Go (Ocean Drive Mix) - No Mercy
  7. Martika's Kitchen (Alternate Dub Version) - Martika
  8. Live Your Life Be Free (Club Mix) - Belinda Carlisle
  9. That's What I Think (Vasquez Club Mix) - Cyndi Lauper
  10. All 'Bout The Money (Pierre J's Extended Version) - Meja

Additional Information


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

New Products

Spank - Spank You (REISSUE)

Spank - Spank You (REISSUE)

The Chimes - The Chimes  Deluxe Edition 2CD

The Chimes - The Chimes Deluxe Edition 2CD

Regular Price: €20.90

Special Price €18.90